* Free Shipping over 80 € (France)

ALLTHEMUST

Cart
€0.00 (0 items)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: €0.00

ALLTHEMUST

The Trendy E shop 100% Must Have

ALLTHEMUST is THE jewelry brand of "surfers".

The brand offers an HEISHI BEACHWEAR collection, composed of necklaces, bracelets, anklets, but also earrings. The beads are recycled vinyl discs that come from Ghana and are thorouyghly selected. All the collections are handmade in our Parisian workshop.

To this BEACHWEAR range, is added a shell collection. The shell collection is mounted on a handmade tye and die silk ribbon, or on a gold plated chain.

ALLTHEMUST has also developed a PRECIOUS collection, that is more sophisticated, but still looking a 100% cool, with real beads and stones like turquoise, jasper, howlite, lapis, amethyst, aventurine.

The demanding, cutting-edge & passionate fashion customers will be able to find the coolest pieces & trends of the season. Well beyond the classic bracelets, cuffs, rushes, necklaces, & earrings, there will be permanent color.

A sophisticated look for a dressed party with precious bracelets, chic & elegant earrings; a sunny stay with shells and ethnic bracelets, a chill day with bracelets to accumulate & very hype grigris to celebrate the "arm party", or a desire for sobriety & minimalism, with necklaces and subtle & refined earrings.

The key for ALLTHEMUST is to mix the accessories between them, by accumulating strong & more discrete pieces, which will allow all to create their own look; but still 100% Must Have.

* Livraison offerte dès 80 €

ALLTHEMUST

Panier
0,00 € (0 produit)

Votre panier est vide.

Sous-total: 0,00 €

ALLTHEMUST

Le E shop du Must Have 100% Tendance

ALLTHEMUST est LA marque de bijoux de "surfer". 

La marque propose sa collection HEISHI BEACHWEAR composée de colliers, de bracelets, des bracelets de chevilles; mais également de boucles d'oreilles. Les perles, en disques de vinyl récyclés, proviennent du Ghana et sont minutieusements séléctionnées. Une autre catégorie de colliers surfer est fabriquée avec des perles en pates polymères. L'ensemble des collections sont fabriquées à la main, dans notre atelier Parisien.

A cette gamme BEACHWEAR s'ajoute une collection coquillage. Montée sur cordon de soie véritable Tye and Die et cousue main, ou sur chaîne.

ALLTHEMUST a également developpé une collection PRECIEUSE plus sophistiquée en gardant un look toujours 100% cool avec de perles et pierres comme la turquoise, le jaspe, l' howlite, le lapis, l' améthyste, l' aventurine..

La clientèle exigeante, pointue & passionnée de mode pourra dénicher les pièces les plus cool & tendances de la saison: Bien au delà des classiques bracelets, manchettes, joncs, colliers, sautoirs, & boucles d’oreilles il y’aura en permanence de la couleur. 

Un look sophistiqué pour une soirée habillée avec des bracelets précieux, des boucles d’oreilles chics & élégantes, un séjour au soleil avec des bracelets coquillages et ethniques, une journée sans prise de tête avec des bracelets à accumuler & des grigris très hype pour célébrer les « arm party », ou encore une envie de sobriété & de minimalisme avec des colliers et des boucles d'oreilles subtiles & raffinés. 

La touche ALLTHEMUST c’est de mélanger les accessoires entre eux, en accumulant pièces fortes & pièces plus discrètes, qui permettra à toute de créer leur propre look; mais toujours 100% Must Have.